Mode:  
Register Login  

C-Gard™ & C-Sentry™ , Sacrificial Anodes Protecting Against Corrosion
  August 20, 2014  
Contact   
 

 

 

Neil Moseley

General Manager

 01922 714405

neil.moseley@impalloy.com

Robert Crew

Financial Controller

 01922 714406

robert.crew@impalloy.com

Terry Peacock

Production Manager

01922 714426

terry.peacock@impalloy.com

Gary King

Systems & Quality Manager

01922 714420

gary.king@impalloy.com

Richard Baily

Sales and Field  Engineer

01922 714423

richard.baily@impalloy.com

Paul Mason

Project Estimator

01922 714404

paul.mason@impalloy.com

 

Sam Boyce

Design Engineer

01922 714410

sam.boyce@impalloy.com

 

 Darren Plater

 Purchasing & Logistics

 01922 714414


 
darren.plater@impalloy.com

Helen Keeling

Accounts Administrator

01922 714417

helen.keeling@impalloy.com

 

 Alison Humpage

Document Control

 01922 714412

 
impalloy.dcc@impalloy.com
 Ryan Ashfield

QA Administrator

 01922 714400

ryan.ashfield@impally.com
 Leanne Lunt

Sales Administrator

 01922 714418

 
leanne.lunt@impalloy.com
 

 

 Print  
  Copyright 2009 Impalloy   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement